Mayor 2022/23: Cllr Gwynant Roberts

Deputy Mayor 2022/23: Cllr Elin Walker Jones

John Wyn Williams

Cllr John Williams

Ward: Dewi

Political Party: Plaid Cymru


01248 370737 - 07989134456

Cllr-John-Wyn-Williams@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales

Elin Mair Walker Jones

Cllr Elin Walker Jones

Ward: Glyder

Political Party: Plaid Cymru


07808472204

Cllr-Elin-Walker-Jones@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales

John Wynn Jones

Cllr John Jones

Ward: Hendre

Political Party: Plaid Cymru


01248 352670 - 07734173407

Cllr-John-Wynn-Jones@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales

Charles Dylan Fernley

Cllr Charles Fernley

Ward: Marchog

Political Party: Independent


07874 225209

Cllr-Charles-Dylan-Fernley@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales

Huw Wyn Jones

Cllr Huw Jones

Ward: Garth

Political Party: Plaid Cymru


01248 351331 - 07776132277

Cllr-Huw-Wyn-Jones@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales

Gareth Roberts

Cllr Gareth Roberts

Ward: Dewi

Political Party: Plaid Cymru


01248 372930 - 07540265886

Cllr-Gareth-Roberts@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales

Gwynant Owen Roberts

Cllr Gwynant Roberts

Ward: Glyder

Political Party: Plaid Cymru


07894300329

Cllr-Gwynant-Owen-Roberts@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales

Medwyn Hughes

Cllr Medwyn Hughes

Ward: Hendre

Political Party: Independent


01248 354652 - 07803723976

Cllr-Medwyn-Hughes@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales

Nigel Pickavance

Cllr Nigel Pickavance

Ward: Marchog

Political Party: Independent


01248 370166 - 07944694801

Cllr-Nigel-Pickavance@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales

Glyder Ward
Cllr Gareth Parry

Hirael Ward
Cllr Steven Bell
Cllr Christopher Johnson
Cllr Salamatu Fada

Menai Ward
Cllr Jac Harding
Cllr Shane Parsons
Cllr Michael Pattison

Dewi Ward
Cllr Eirian Williams Roberts

Marchog Ward
Cllr Anna Haydn
Cllr Peter Whitby

Hendre Ward
Cllr Janet Abas

To contact the Councillors by post, please write to: City Council Offices, Ffordd Gwynedd, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 1DT